3 comments on “Image 244 – A book, but not…

  1. Was unsure on whether to get the notebook due to its large size, thought it may not be practical. Does it fit into a pocket ok? How do you find taking calls on it – size wise?

  2. I have only had it for a few days now, but I LOVE it! I didn’t want a smartphone AND a tablet due to the cost of both; so this was the thing for me. I have no problem with it’s size regarding making calls and it’s usually always in my handbag, though I used to carry my Xperia in my pocket. The size is something to get used to, but in a good way! So far, I cannot fault it 🙂

Leave a Reply

